Please click on the image to view details

Rise of the Avatar

The first book of a three book series. Rise of the Avatar is available in hardback, paperback, eBookn and audiobook formats.
Read More

Poisoned Kingship

A new fantasy series set in a custom world full of magic, mythical creatures, gleaming towers, and lands full of elves, humans, dwaves, minotaur, and giantkin. 

Coming 2023
Read More